Koorie Women Mean Business
about kwmb projects visual business connect

Introducing the Board

Koorie Women Mean Business is registered under the
Victorian Association Incorporations Act 1981.

Board Members 2004/2005:
KWMB logo

Frances Mathyssen : Chairperson
Leanne Miller : Deputy Chairperson
Greta Morgan : Secretary/Public Officer
Nyoka Morgan-Briggs: Treasurer
Maree Murfett
Bev Peter
Sharon Atkinson



BP tables

  Photos - Koorie Women Mean Business Collection 1997 - 2000.
The Board of Directors apologise for any discomfort caused by the images of deceased persons seen in the photographs.
Home | Copyright | Acknowledgements
© KWMB 2004